Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Solving The Puzzle

For some reason, looking for the right piece to fit your puzzle is frowned upon in the religious community. Not seeking outside knowledge for a better understanding and just filling the gap with a deity seems to be the way to go according to many of them.

I think they miss the point.

See all the different colored pieces of my puzzle in the meme above. That represents all of the unique and different places I found answers to my puzzle. I never would have found them if I used their holy books and idol to solve it all instead.

I would think that my solved puzzle would be the dully gray like the background it fits into if I had gone the religious route. There would be only one source of answers, and what kind of living is that to only see the world with such heavy blinders on?

